The sky is dark, the earth is shaken, graves are opened, Satan turns tail and runs. When Jesus said, “Its finished,” It WAS finished. Our debt was paid. The sacrifice for our rebellion was made. Our redemption was bought with the precious blood and terrible death of our Savior, Jesus Christ. There is no more to do, but beleive. Jesus did it all.

Read about cruxifixion and why Good Friday is good. Click below on Continue Reading:

About Wendy Kleker

I live in western North Dakota and love the outdoors. I walk with my two dogs nearly every day. I feel God's presence in His creation and like to write about the inspirations and lessons I learn there. I also love to capture the beauty of His creation so do a lot of nature photographing. I enjoy sharing my work.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment